Skip to content

April A-Z Challenge Theme Reveal

March 16, 2017

2574c-thmrevel

The Blogging from A to Z April Challenge is almost upon us. This  is a challenge, that I have participated in previously. The challenge calls for bloggers to publish a post on their blog, every day in April, except for Sunday. Each day refers to a particular letter of the alphabet. For example, day 1 is A, day 2 is B etc.

I really do enjoy this challenge for many reasons. Aside from the discipline it takes to be organised, and post every day, I love the opportunity to connect with other bloggers. These bloggers are blogging on a diverse range of topics, most are vastly different to the blogs that I usually read.

The first thing to decide when committing to the A-Z Challenge is –  to theme, or not to theme. That is, do you blog on a particular theme every day, or would you rather post randomly, on a range of topics with no theme at all.

So far, I have found that having a theme works better for me. So today is my  Theme Reveal

This year on the Blogging April A-Z Challenge, my theme will be ‘My Ancestors”.  I am hoping at the end of the Challenge, to have these posts published in book form, as a record of my family history.

Please come back during April and get to know my ancestors. I’d love to have you join me on this challenge.

Save

4 Comments
  1. Good Luck Jennifer! Looking forward to reading.

  2. Good luck. Look forward to reading. Regards Anne

Leave a Reply

