Skip to content

A-Z Challenge: Link List

May 1, 2016

img_7515-1

I am back again for the Blogging from A to Z April Challenge so have made the commitment to blog every day in April except the Sundays. Some bloggers choose a theme, and others do random posts. For me, a theme works better, so them I’ve chosen for 2016 is Towns in Victoria. I will be choosing  towns with a relevance to my family history, where possible.

At last, May is here. And that means that the Blogging from A to Z April Challenge is now complete. I will post my ‘reflections’ on the challenge next week, but for today here is the link to the towns in Victoria that I chose to include.

A for Axedale

B for Bundalong

C  for Castlemaine

D for Diamond Creek

E for Echuca

F for Falls Creek

G is for Greta

H for Heathcote

I for Irishtown

J for Jan Juc

K for Kyneton

L for Little River

M for Mallacoota

N for Nagambie

O for Omeo

P for Patterson Lakes & Patterson River

Q for Queenscliff

R for Rochester

S for Shepparton

T for Trentham

U for Upper Ferntree Gully

V for Violet Town

W for Whroo

X for aXe Creek

Y for Yarrawonga

 Z for Zoo – Melbourne Zoo 

Thank you to all who visited my blogs during the challenge. I will be visiting blogs during May, as I didn’t get much time during the challenge. There are so many interesting blogs out there that I’m looking forward to checking in to.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

