Skip to content

2015 Santa photo

December 24, 2015

Every year I look forward to seeing my grandchildren in their Santa photo. I know I’m biased but I have to say that these little cuties are very photogenic so the photo is always beautiful. This year is no different. These are the children of my son, Steven Dempster and his wife, Kellie.

On the left is Lucas, in the middle is Hudson and on the right is Jake.

Santa really looks like he’s having fun too

Fun with Santa

Fun with Santa

 

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. I love my grandson’s Santa photos too Jennifer and next Christmas he will have a new little brother to share Santa with.

Leave a Reply

