Skip to content

Roots Tech 2016

September 18, 2015

Rootstech  is the largest genealogical conference in the world. Each year when I see that it’s coming up, I dream of one day attending. Well, 2016 is my year. The conference is in February at Salt Lake City, Utah. Salt Lake City is the home of  FamilySearch and is the holy grail for genealogists. Every year tens of thousands of keen and eager genealogists from beginner to professional flock to Salt Lake City to soak up genealogical, family history and technological information for four fabulous days.

As well as all the information that I will be soaking up, I’m looking forward to catching up with old friends and fellow genealogists and bloggers that I feel I know, but haven’t actually met in person.

I have registered as a RootsTech Geneablogger, so beware, in February 2016 there will be much RootsTech excitement right here.

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

