Skip to content

My beautiful Grandchildren – Jake & Lucas

January 29, 2013

This is my favourite photo of my two grandchildren, Jake and Lucas Dempster.  I think of them everyday of course, but they’ve especially been in my mind over the past few days, as very soon their little lives will change, for the better of course, with the arrival of a new baby brother or sister. Very exciting!

036

This isn’t a recent photo, but I really love it. Jake is now 5 and about to start school, and Lucas has recently turned 3. I love the joy that is obvious in Lucas, and also the care Jake is showing of his little brother. It’s a beautiful photo.

From → Photos

One Comment
  1. Ohhh… such a beautiful picture Jennifer. I agree with your comments and their personalities certainly do shine through in this pic. Thanks for sharing. Every good wish for the coming babe and mum and all 🙂 … I’ll be waiting to hear all about it.

Leave a Reply

